contributor placeholder

Miss Lucy Chawner

Councilllor

Email: lucyc@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: Newbury House, 1a Roxall Close, Blakedown, DY10 3JX

 Registrable interest form - Miss Lucy Chawner (PDF, 2.68 Mb)

contributor placeholder

Ms Susan Fowler

Chair

Tel: 01562 700798 / 07874 041433

Email: suef@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: 5 Brookside Way, Blakedown, Kidderminster DY10 3NE

 Registrable interest form - Ms Susan Fowler (PDF, 554.63 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Mrs Claire Wood

Vice Chair

Tel: 07810 697322

Email: clairew@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: 8 Wheatmill Close, Blakedown, DY10 3JS

 Registrable interest form - Mrs Claire Wood (PDF, 579.11 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Mr Richard Benney

Councillor

Tel: 01562 701061

Email: richardb@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: 15 Mill Lane Blakedown DY10 3ND

 Registrable interest form - Mr Richard Benney (PDF, 555.87 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Ms Bryony Hayward

Councillor

Tel: 01562 700572 / 07881587786

Email: bryonyh@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: Forge Cottage Churchill DY10 3LX

 Registrable interest form - Ms Bryony Hayward (PDF, 607.08 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Mr Brian Hession

Councillor

Tel: 07990540153

Email: brianhession@hotmail.com

Address: 102 Belbroughton Road, Blakedown DY12 3JJ

 Registrable interest form - Mr Brian Hession (PDF, 553.72 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Mr Jim Long

Councillor

Tel: 01562 701168

Email: jiml@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: Jack's Cottage, 43 Birmingham Road, Blakedown, DY10 3JW

 Registrable interest form - Mr Jim Long (PDF, 200.26 Kb)

contributor placeholder

Miss Joanna Raggett

Councilllor

Email: joannar@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: Meadow Grange, 76 Belbroughton Road, Blakedown. DY10 3JH

 Registrable interest form - Miss Joanna Raggett (PDF, 572.13 Kb)

Clerk

contributor placeholder

Louise Sahota

Clerk

Tel: 07828 335949

Email: clerk@churchillandblakedown-pc.gov.uk

Address: 18 Winds Point, Hagley, DY9 0PN